Brandi Carlile - By the Way I Forgive You
Magnolia Record Club

Brandi Carlile - By the Way I Forgive You

Regular price $27.00 $0.00

Magnolia Record Club’s Record of the Month in February was Brandi Carlile’s By The Way, I Forgive You.

The track "The Joke" won Brandi American Roots Song and American Roots performance at the 2019 Grammys. The album itself won for Best Americana Album of the year. It includes ten songs written by Carlile and longtime collaborators and bandmates, Tim and Phil Hanseroth.

Track List:
1. Every Time I Hear That Song
2. The Joke
3. Hold Out Your Hand
4. The Mother
5. Whatever You Do
6. Fulton County Jane Doe
7. Sugartooth
8. Most Of All
9. Harder To Forgive
10. Party Of One

More from this collection