Whiskey Myers - Whiskey Myers
Magnolia Record Club

Whiskey Myers - Whiskey Myers

Regular price $24.00 $0.00

Whiskey Myers guitarist John Jeffers says band titled the new album Whiskey Myers for two reasons: because the group itself produced the LP and it’s “100% authentically us.”

“We’ve been fortunate in our careers to work with some incredible producers in the past,” he says, “however self-producing gave us the freedom to try every crazy idea in the studio, which got us to this place where we are completely satisfied with the end result and more excited than ever to get this new music out to our fans.”

More from this collection