Vance Joy - Nation of Two
Magnolia Record Club

Vance Joy - Nation of Two

Regular price $25.00 $0.00

Vance Joy - Nation of Two - Includes a Digital Download

"For his follow-up, “Nation of Two” (Atlantic), the Australian singer-songwriter has gone deeper and broader, making singalongs that sound even bigger, ready for the stadiums he played as Swift’s opener." - Newsday

1. Call If You Need Me
2. Lay It On Me
3. We're Going Home
4. Saturday Sun
5. Take Your Time
6. I'm With You
7. Like Gold
8. Alone With Me
9. Crashing Into You
10. One Of These Days
11. Little Boy
12. Bonnie & Clyde
13. Where We Start

More from this collection