Penny and Sparrow - Christmas Songs
Magnolia Record Club

Penny and Sparrow - Christmas Songs

Regular price $23.00 $0.00

Penny and Sparrow's Christmas album printed on beautiful plum vinyl.

1. Come Thou Fount
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Go Tell It On the Mountain
4. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
5. Away in a Manger

6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. Silent Night
8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
9. Joy to the World
10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
11. Come Thou Fount (Synonym)

More from this collection