Matt Nathanson - Show Me Your Fangs
Magnolia Record Club

Matt Nathanson - Show Me Your Fangs

Regular price $25.00 $0.00

"Ten albums into his recording career, Matt Nathanson’s still capable of taking risks and Show Me Your Fangs is a fitting title for an album about conquering fears and seizing the mother-loving day. Nathanson has done that to varying degrees of success on previous records but this time, his observations on life, love and the spaces in between are hyper realistic, as though they are ripped from the theater of our own dreams -- broken and otherwise. It doesn’t hurt that he crafts hook-laden gems meant to make you dance like a dang fool."


Track List:

1. Giants

2. Adrenaline

3. Gold In The Summertime

4. Bill Murray

5. Shouting

6. Show Me Your Fangs

7. Disappear

8. Washington State Fight Song

9. Playlists & Apologies

10. Headphones

More from this collection