Joseph - Good Luck, Kid [Magnolia Exclusive]
Magnolia Record Club

Joseph - Good Luck, Kid [Magnolia Exclusive]

Regular price $23.00 Sale price $25.00

The Oregon-bred trio Joseph got their start playing backyard parties, and gradually amassed a devoted fanbase. Following the release of their debut I’m Alone, No You’re Not - the band performed across television from The Tonight Show to The Today Show, and toured with James Bay and Amos Lee. Their sophomore effort, Good Luck, Kid is a road movie in album form, an odyssey at turns emotional, existential, and entirely literal. Packaged in a foil-stamped jacket and available on exclusive, limited-edition red vinyl.  


1. Fighter 
2. Good Luck, Kid 
3. Green Eyes 
4. In My Head 
5. NYE 
6. Revolving Door 
7. Half Truths 
8. Presence 
9. Without You 
10. Side Effects 
11. Enough In Your Eyes 
12. Shivers 
13. Room For You 

More from this collection