Brothers Osborne - Pawn Shop
Magnolia Record Club

Brothers Osborne - Pawn Shop

Regular price $24.00 $0.00

Brothers Osborne, made up of brothers TJ and John Osborne, are built on TJ’s deep baritone and John’s impressive guitar slinging. The Deale, Maryland, natives fuse these combined talents effortlessly on their co-produced and co-written 11-track debut album. The country duo had a hand in producing the album alongside Jay Joyce (Little Big Town, Eric Church, Carrie Underwood) and it’s an album as diverse as its title, Pawn Shop.

“It’s like an old-school rock approach,” John says of the focus on both guitars and vocals, citing Aerosmith and the Allman Brothers as an influence. “Groups like that always had the lead singer as well as the sideman guitar player. That’s what we’re going for, too. We’re carving our own path in country music.”

-Annie Reuter, Sounds Like Nashville 


1. Dirt Rich 

2. 21 Summer 

3. Stay A Little Longer 

4. Pawn Shop

5. Rum

 6 Loving Me Back (ft. Lee Ann Womack) 

7. American Crazy 

8. Greener Pastures 

9. Down Home 

10. Heart Shaped Locket 

11. It Ain't My Fault  

More from this collection