Bohemian Rhapsody
Magnolia Record Club

Bohemian Rhapsody

Regular price $30.00 $0.00

Bohemian Rhapsody: The Original Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2018 biographical film of the same nameIt’s a mix of live performances, new versions of hits, and some of the studio recordings of the original songs. Per a press release, each version of the song was selected in order to match up with its narrative purpose in the movie.

The soundtrack was produced by Brian May and Roger Taylor. It includes five never-before-released audio recordings of Queen’s performance at Live Aid at London’s Wembley Stadium in 1985. It also features a new version of “Doing All Right,” which was originally recorded by Smile, Queen’s predecessor band that May and Taylor formed with vocalist Tim Staffell. The members of Smile reunited to re-record the song for the soundtrack.

Track List:
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Somebody To Love - 2011 Remaster
3. Doing All Right - ...revisited
4. Keep Yourself Alive - Live at the Rainbow
5. Killer Queen - 2011 Remaster
6. Fat Bottomed Girls - Live in Paris
7. Bohemian Rhapsody - 2011 Remaster
8. Now I'm Here - Live at the Hammersmith Odeon
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - 2011 Remaster
10. Love Of My Life - Live at Rock in Rio Festival 
11. We Will Rock You - Movie Mix
12. Another One Bites The Dust - 2011 Remaster
13. I Want To Break Free 
14. Under Pressure - Remastered
15. Who Wants To Live Forever - 2011 Remaster 
16. Bohemian Rhapsody - Live Aid
17. Radio Ga Ga - Live AId
18. Ay-Oh - Live Aid
19. Hammer To Fall - Live Aid
20. Hammer To Fall - Live Aid

More from this collection