Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were
Magnolia Record Club

Ben Howard - I Forget Where We Were

Regular price $30.00 $0.00

I Forget Where We Were was released through Republic Records. It was produced by drummer Chris Bond at Deep Litter Studios in Devon. The album follows the release of Ben's hugely successful debut album, Every Kingdom. Every Kingdom sold over 1 million copies globally, received a Mercury Music Prize nomination, and was the catalyst for Ben picking up two Brit Awards for British Breakthrough and British Solo Male Artist. 

This is a double-LP

Track List:
1. Small Things
2. Rivers In Your Mouth
3. I Forgot Where We Were
4. In Dreams 
5. She Treats Me Well
6. Time Is Dancing
7. Evergreen
8. End Of The Affair
9. Conrad
10. All Is Now Harmed

More from this collection