Andrew Bird - Armchair Apocrypha
Magnolia Record Club

Andrew Bird - Armchair Apocrypha

Regular price $25.00 $0.00

Andrew Bird "Armchair Apocrypha" pressed on vinyl. Armchair Apocrypha is American singer-songwriter Andrew Bird's fourth studio album and his third post-Bowl of Fire album. The album features more electric guitars, a change from the more acoustic-oriented Eggs, though the songs are similar in character if slightly more straightforward.

Track List:
1. Fiery Crash
2. Imitosis
3. Plasticities
4. Heretics
5. Armchairs
6. Dark Matter
7. Simple X
8. The Supine
9. Cataracts
10. Scythian Empires
11. Spare-Ohs
12. Lawny at the Apocalypse

More from this collection