Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water
Magnolia Record Club

Avril Lavigne - Head Above Water

Regular price $29.00 $0.00

Head Above Water is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer Avril Lavigne. It was released on February 15, 2019, through BMG Rights Management. It is Lavigne's first studio release since her self-titled fifth studio album (2013), marking the longest gap between two of her studio albums. Lavigne assumed an integral role in the album's production and collaborated with several producers including Chad Kroeger, Stephan Moccio, Chris Baseford, Johan Carlsson, Lauren Christy from The Matrix, Ryan Cabrera, Travis Clark of We the Kings, Bonnie McKee, JR Rotem and Mitch Allan among others.


1. Head Above Water 

2. Birdie 

3. I Feel In Love With The Devil 

4. Tell Me It's Over 

5. Dumb Blonde

6. It Was In Me 

7. Souvenir 

8. Crush 

9. Goddess

10. Bigger Wow 

11. Love Me Insane 

12. Warrior 

More from this collection